Executive Vice President - Tom Siesto Ist Vice President - Charlie Smith Recording Secretary - Joe Morelli Financial Secretary - Sean Killeen Treasurer - William Rotunda Area Rep Patricia McDermott Area Rep. /O.W.C.P. Rep - Gary DeGrijze Director of City Delivery/Safety - Mike Spadafi	630 BROADWAY • AMITYVILLE, NY 11701	Carriers	HBR/MB/NSBA Rep James Tuthill Editor - James Jongebloed Sgt. At Arms/Trustee #1 - Ryan Curry Trustee #2 - Mike Castellano Trustee #3 - Rich Hipp Trustee #4 - Jacqueline La Rosa Trustee #5 - Justin Puglisi
Fax (631) 789-4641	Telephone (631) 789-1616 RICHARD McLEHOSE, Preside	ent	www.nalcbranch6000.com
<b><u>Time Limit Extension Agreement</u></b>			
Station and Zip Code:		Date: _	
(Steward)	representing the s Printed Name) extend the time limits established in		(Supervisor's Printed Name)
this date(Month/Day/Year)	, for the purpose of:		-
Informal S	tep A Filing Date	Appeal to 1	Formal Step A
Formal Ste	p A Meeting Date	Appeal to	Step B
Grievant(s) Name:			
This grievance concerns:			
Local Grievance Number(s):			
Signed:			
X NALC Shop Steward	(date)	X USPS Supervisor	/Postmaster (date)

\*\*Place this form with the grievance file\*\*